Fighters League

killbot/24/canada

killbot
    Adv. Member
    Adv. Member

killbot/24/canada

Post  killbot on Tue Jul 20, 2010 1:18 am

hey there! names kyle and i like what i see about your guild. i guess you want to hear a bit about me, so here it goes! i play this game at least 8 hours a day (for now) and i love it to death. for now i play a blademaster as my main, he is up to lv 28. im particularly fond of the long complicated combo styles, but im not a stranger to the one skill at a time style like my exorcist. in terms of skill, i'm pro with frequent noob moments >=) when i was a kid i used to go to the arcade and pay quarters to play mortal kombat, when i got a nintendo i played battletoads and double dragon, when i got a sega/snes i rolled with mortal kombat and street fighter... as time progressed i played one fighter after another, one racing game after the last, and then i started playing that godawful WoW. so as far as my experience goes, i been doin this kind of game for almost 20 years. does it mean im awesome? hell no, thats for he 12 year olds lol

in DFO i like to kill stuff for now. dungeon after dungeon is definately my thing, as well as the quests. but i know myself and when i hit the level cap im going to be looking for some serious pvp time. so for now im focused on leveling, when i hit the cap i expect to shift strongly toward pvp. the fatigue system has me playing alts like crazy, and i expect that at some point i will have a full acount of all level capped sub classes

if you decide to take me on, be prepared to take on all my alts as well. i dont like to belong to multiple guilds, i prefer to devote my game time to one.

if your interested in contacting me, these are my IGN:

killbot5000 - blademaster
    killbot4500 - soul bender

Last edited by killbot on Sat Jul 24, 2010 4:27 pm; edited 1 time in total
    killbot
    Adv. Member
    Adv. Member

Re: killbot/24/canada

Post  killbot on Tue Jul 20, 2010 1:25 am